Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-z3-devel-4.11.2-1.fc37 RPM for i686

From Fedora 37 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-z3-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.11.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Sun Sep 4 22:10:54 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1485200 Source RPM: z3-4.11.2-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Z3Prover/z3
Summary: Files for building ocaml applications that use z3
Files for building ocaml applications that use z3.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Sep 04 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.2-1
  - Version 4.11.2
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-1
  - Version 4.11.0
  - Clarify license of the doc subpackage
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.10.2-1
  - Version 4.10.2
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.17-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.17-5
  - Do not support Java on i686 (rhbz#2104112)
  - Use new OCaml macros
* Mon Jun 20 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Sat Jun 18 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-3
  - OCaml 4.14.0 rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Mon May 16 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.17-1
  - Version 4.8.17
  - Drop upstreamed -ambiguous-overload patch
* Thu Mar 24 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-2
  - Add -ambiguous-overload patch to fix cppcheck build failure
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-1
  - Version 4.8.15
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.14-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 24 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.14-1
  - Version 4.8.14
  - Conditionalize the %check script
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.13-1
  - Version 4.8.13
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.12-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.12-1
  - Version 4.8.12
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.11-1
  - Version 4.8.11
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.12
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-4
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-3
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-2
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-1
  - Version 4.8.10
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-4
  - Fix the python interface (bz 1910923)
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-3
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.11
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-2
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.10
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-1
  - Version 4.8.9

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/libz3ml.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3enums.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3enums.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3ml.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3ml.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3native.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3native.mli


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 7 01:35:42 2022