Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dbus-libs-1.14.4-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / d

Name: dbus-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.14.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue Oct 11 15:26:34 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-32.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 414945 Source RPM: dbus-1.14.4-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/dbus/
Summary: Libraries for accessing D-BUS
This package contains lowlevel libraries for accessing D-BUS.

Provides

Requires

License

(GPLv2+ or AFL) and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Oct 06 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.4-1
  - Update to 1.14.4
* Thu Mar 10 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.0-1
  - Update to 1.14.0
* Thu Feb 24 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.22-1
  - Update to 1.13.22
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.13.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.20-2
  - Explicitly specify runstatedir (#2036943)
* Fri Dec 17 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.20-1
  - Update to 1.13.20
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:1.12.20-5
  - Avoid systemd_requires as per updated packaging guidelines
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.20-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5/d553dd50ae4edd47f03fc566a0b41bbfce7a49
/usr/lib/libdbus-1.so.3
/usr/lib/libdbus-1.so.3.32.1
/usr/share/licenses/dbus-libs
/usr/share/licenses/dbus-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 31 01:36:56 2023