Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-z3-devel-4.8.17-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-z3-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.8.17 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu May 19 22:25:46 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1229096 Source RPM: z3-4.8.17-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Z3Prover/z3
Summary: Files for building ocaml applications that use z3
Files for building ocaml applications that use z3.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon May 16 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.17-1
  - Version 4.8.17
  - Drop upstreamed -ambiguous-overload patch
* Thu Mar 24 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-2
  - Add -ambiguous-overload patch to fix cppcheck build failure
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-1
  - Version 4.8.15
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.14-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 24 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.14-1
  - Version 4.8.14
  - Conditionalize the %check script
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.13-1
  - Version 4.8.13
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.12-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.12-1
  - Version 4.8.12
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.11-1
  - Version 4.8.11
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.12
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-4
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-3
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-2
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-1
  - Version 4.8.10
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-4
  - Fix the python interface (bz 1910923)
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-3
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.11
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-2
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.10
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-1
  - Version 4.8.9
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-7
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.8-4
  - Build with cmake
  - Manually build the OCaml interface
  - Limit the class file version in the Java interface
  - Allow the library to hide internal symbols; this means that the binary can no
    longer be linked with the library, so the main package does not depend on
    the -libs package
  - The python package no longer contains an ELF object, so make it noarch
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-4
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/libz3ml.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3enums.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3enums.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3ml.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3ml.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3native.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/Z3/z3native.mli


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 30 01:23:46 2022