Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

AusweisApp2-data-1.26.7-2.fc40 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / a

Name: AusweisApp2-data Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.26.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc40 Build date: Thu Oct 5 10:19:20 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 6241025 Source RPM: AusweisApp2-1.26.7-2.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.ausweisapp.bund.de/en
Summary: Architecture-independent files used by AusweisApp2
This package contains the architecture-independent files
used by AusweisApp2.

Provides

Requires

License

EUPL 1.2

Changelog

* Thu Oct 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.26.7-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.7-1
  - New upstream release
    Fixes rhbz#2227358
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.6-1
  - New upstream release
    Fixes rhbz#2227095
* Wed Jul 26 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.5-1
  - New upstream release
    Fixes rhbz#2226708
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.4-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 14 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.4-4
  - Rebuild(Qt_6.5)
    Fixes rhbz#2222625
* Sun Jun 04 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.4-3
  - Rebuild(Qt_6.5)
* Sun May 07 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.4-2
  - Rebuild(Qt_6.5)
* Mon May 01 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.3-1
  - New upstream release
  - Enable use of Brainpool ECC
* Sat Jan 28 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.2-2
  - Drop Qt6 version lock, as this is already ensured by symbol versioning
* Sun Jan 22 2023 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.2-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 27 2022 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.4-2
  - Rebuild(qt6)
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Fri Sep 02 2022 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.1-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.3-1
  - New upstream release
  - Explicitly BR '/usr/bin/fipshmac' instead of fipscheck package
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/AusweisApp2
/usr/share/AusweisApp2/.openssl.cnf.hmac
/usr/share/AusweisApp2/AusweisApp2.rcc
/usr/share/AusweisApp2/openssl.cnf
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/96x96/apps/AusweisApp2.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/AusweisApp2.svg


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 29 00:14:18 2023