Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

weechat-devel-3.4-5.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / w

Name: weechat-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc36 Build date: Thu Jan 27 00:39:00 2022
Group: Applications/Communications Build host: buildvm-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 135411 Source RPM: weechat-3.4-5.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://weechat.org
Summary: Development files for weechat
WeeChat (Wee Enhanced Environment for Chat) is a portable, fast, light and
extensible IRC client. Everything can be done with a keyboard.
It is customizable and extensible with scripts.

This package contains include files and pc file for weechat.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Wed Jan 26 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> 3.4-5
  - F-36: rebuild against ruby31
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 18 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> 3.4-3
  - Temporarily disable tests on s390x
* Sat Jan 15 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> 3.4-2
  - Fix test compilation
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> 3.4-1
  - Fix conditional test dependency declaration
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> None-1
  - Update to 3.4
* Sun Nov 07 2021 Paul Komkoff <i@stingr.net> - 3.3-1
  - update to 3.3
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 11 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2-1
  - Update to 3.2
  - Reenable s390x build for EPEL8 (#1869383)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.1-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.1-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Łukasz Patron <priv.luk@gmail.com> - 3.1-1
  - Update to 3.1
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Łukasz Patron <priv.luk@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Łukasz Patron <priv.luk@gmail.com> - 3.0-1
  - Update to 3.0
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-3
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-2
  - Use guile 2.2 where possible
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-1
  - Update to 2.9
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.8-3
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.8-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Paul Komkoff <i@stingr.net> - 2.8-1
  - Update to 2.8
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Joe Walker <grumpey0@gmail.com> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to Version 2.7.1
    (https://weechat.org/files/releasenotes/ReleaseNotes-2.7.1.html)
    (https://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2020-8955)
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/include/weechat
/usr/include/weechat/weechat-plugin.h
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/weechat.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Nov 10 01:00:40 2022