Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

tor-arm-devel-1.4.5.0-3.fc18 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 18 for x86_64 / t

Name: tor-arm-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.5.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc18 Build date: Sun Jul 22 10:20:18 2012
Group: Development/System Build host: x86-04.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1769 Source RPM: tor-arm-1.4.5.0-3.fc18.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.atagar.com/arm/
Summary: Development files for tor-arm
This package contains example code for building a setuid binary to be able to
modify Tor config at run time

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Sat Jul 21 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 28 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.5.0-2
  - Fix usrmove bug in wrapper script
* Wed May 02 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.5.0-1
  - New upstream version 1.4.5.0
  - Drop icon and desktop file because now they are included in the tarball
* Wed Apr 25 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-12
  - Create devel subpackage
* Wed Apr 25 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-11
  - Add wildcard to man page in the files section
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-10
  - Remove Tor onion from icon due to Tor trademark reasons
* Wed Apr 18 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-9
  - Add icon and desktop file
  - Change build and install commands
* Thu Apr 12 2012 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-8
  - Change realname variable to global
  - Drop unnecessary python_sitelib definition
  - Add example C code to documentation
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-7
  - Remove python_sitearch definition
  - Remove patch
* Tue Dec 13 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-6
  - Change package name of the cagraph dependency
* Tue Oct 11 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-5
  - Package name changed to tor-arm
* Mon Oct 10 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-4
  - Minor fixes
* Sun Oct 09 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-3
  - Require python >= 2.5.0
* Sun Oct 02 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-2
  - Improved compatibility with Suse
* Fri Sep 30 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-1
  - Updated to version 1.4.4.1
* Tue Sep 27 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.0-3
  - noarch exception for EPEL
* Tue Sep 27 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.0-2
  - Separate cagraph and TorCtl in different packages
* Fri Sep 23 2011 Juan Orti Alcaine <j.orti.alcaine@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.0-1
  - First edition of the package

Files

/usr/share/doc/tor-arm-devel-1.4.5.0
/usr/share/doc/tor-arm-devel-1.4.5.0/override.c
/usr/share/doc/tor-arm-devel-1.4.5.0/override.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 16:51:47 2014