Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dyninst-static-8.0-1.fc18 RPM for i686

From Fedora 18 for x86_64 / d

Name: dyninst-static Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc18 Build date: Mon Nov 19 22:59:00 2012
Group: Development/System Build host: buildvm-34.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 48242 Source RPM: dyninst-8.0-1.fc18.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.dyninst.org
Summary: Static libraries for the compiling programs with Dyninst
dyninst-static includes the static versions of the library files for
the dyninst user-space libraries and interfaces.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 19 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 8.0-1
  - Update to release 8.0.
  - Updated "%files doc" to reflect renames.
  - Drop the unused BuildRequires libxml2-devel.
  - Drop the 7.99.x version-munging patch.
* Fri Nov 09 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99.2-0.29
  - Rebase to git e99d7070bbc39c76d6d528db530046c22681c17e
* Mon Oct 29 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99.2-0.28
  - Bump to 7.99.2 per abi-compliance-checker results
* Fri Oct 26 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99.1-0.27
  - Rebase to git dd8f40b7b4742ad97098613876efeef46d3d9e65
  - Use _smp_mflags to enable building in parallel.
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99.1-0.26
  - Rebase to git 557599ad7417610f179720ad88366c32a0557127
* Thu Sep 20 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99.1-0.25
  - Rebase on newer git tree.
  - Bump the fake version to 7.99.1 to account for ABI differences.
  - Enforce the minimum libdwarf version.
  - Drop the upstreamed R_PPC_NUM patch.
* Wed Aug 15 2012 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 7.99-0.24
  - check if R_PPC_NUM is defined before using it, similar to R_PPC64_NUM
* Mon Jul 30 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> 7.99-0.23
  - Rebase on newer git tree.
  - Update license files with upstream additions.
  - Split documentation into -doc subpackage.
  - Claim ownership of /usr/lib/dyninst.
* Fri Jul 27 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.22
  - Correct requires for dyninst-devel.
* Wed Jul 25 2012 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.21
  - Rebase on newer git tree
  - Update context in dyninst-git.patch
  - Drop dyninst-delete_array.patch
  - Drop dyninst-common-makefile.patch
* Wed Jul 18 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 7.99-0.20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.19
  - Patch common/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile to build.
* Fri Jul 13 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.18
  - Rebase on newer git tree the has a number of merges into it.
  - Adjust spec file to allow direct use of git patches
  - Fix to eliminate unused varables.
  - Proper delete for array.
* Thu Jun 28 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.17
  - Rebase on newer git repo.
* Thu Jun 28 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.16
  - Eliminate dynptr.h file use with rebase on newer git repo.
* Mon Jun 25 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.14
  - Rebase on newer git repo.
* Tue Jun 19 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.12
  - Fix static library and header file permissions.
  - Use sources from the dyninst git repositories.
  - Fix 32-bit library versioning for libdyninstAPI_RT_m32.so.
* Wed Jun 13 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.99-0.11
  - Fix library versioning.
  - Move .so links to dyninst-devel.
  - Remove unneded clean section.
* Fri May 11 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-0.9
  - Clean up Makefile rules.
* Sat May 05 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-0.8
  - Clean up spec file.
* Wed May 02 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-0.7
  - Use "make install" and do staged build.
  - Use rpm configure macro.
* Thu Mar 15 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-0.5
  - Nuke the bundled boost files and use the boost-devel rpm instead.
* Mon Mar 12 2012 William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-0.4
  - Initial submission of dyninst spec file.

Files

/usr/lib/dyninst/libdyninstAPI_RT.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 18:40:42 2014