Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qqc2-desktop-style-debuginfo-5.96.0-1.el9.next RPM for aarch64

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / aarch64 / debug / Packages / q

Name: qqc2-desktop-style-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.96.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Fri Jul 15 16:30:07 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3548005 Source RPM: qqc2-desktop-style-5.96.0-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/qqc2-desktop-style
Summary: Debug information for package qqc2-desktop-style
This package provides debug information for package qqc2-desktop-style.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

(LGPLv3 or GPLv3) and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0
* Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1
  - 5.94.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1
  - Update to 5.93
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1
  - 5.90.0
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1
  - 5.89.0
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1
  - 5.88.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1
  - 5.87.0
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1
  - 5.86.0
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1
  - 5.85.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1
  - 5.83.0
* Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1
  - 5.82.0
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1
  - 5.81.0
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1
  - 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59/a6b617fa4febcc8873a0a39b67536a3cb635fa
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59/a6b617fa4febcc8873a0a39b67536a3cb635fa.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a2/055eb83f870aebd799cc12d0fc3ae4ed1fb25e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a2/055eb83f870aebd799cc12d0fc3ae4ed1fb25e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/qqc2-desktop-style-5.96.0-1.el9.next.aarch64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kirigami
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kirigami/org.kde.desktop.so-5.96.0-1.el9.next.aarch64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/qqc2desktopstyle
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/qqc2desktopstyle/private
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/qqc2desktopstyle/private/libqqc2desktopstyleplugin.so-5.96.0-1.el9.next.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 29 01:22:12 2022