Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

granatier-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.el9.next RPM for aarch64

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / aarch64 / debug / Packages / g

Name: granatier-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.04.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Fri Jul 15 22:25:53 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8383019 Source RPM: granatier-22.04.1-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/games/granatier
Summary: Debug information for package granatier
This package provides debug information for package granatier.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL

Changelog

* Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1
  - Update to 22.04.1
* Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1
  - Update to 22.04.0
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1
  - 21.12.3
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1
  - 21.08.2
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1
  - 21.08.1
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-4
  - use cmake macros
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c3
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c3/fd921146bc0652e32dd7b0b8e8da188250b6b8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c3/fd921146bc0652e32dd7b0b8e8da188250b6b8.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/granatier-22.04.1-1.el9.next.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 24 01:11:15 2022