Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openconnect-devel-9.01-1.el9 RPM for s390x

From EPEL 9 for s390x / Packages / o

Name: openconnect-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.01 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed May 25 21:52:11 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-26.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 35073 Source RPM: openconnect-9.01-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.infradead.org/openconnect.html
Summary: Development package for OpenConnect VPN authentication tools
This package provides the core HTTP and authentication support from
the OpenConnect VPN client, to be used by GUI authentication dialogs
for NetworkManager etc.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Apr 29 2022 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 9.01-1
  - Update to 9.01 release
* Tue Apr 19 2022 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 8.20-2
  - Merge upstream patch to fix loglevel (OC #401).
* Sun Feb 20 2022 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 8.20-1
  - Update to 8.20 release
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org>
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org>
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 12 2021 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 8.10-6
  - Explicitly disable too-brittle system crypto policies (#1960763)
  - Ignore with errors fetching Juniper landing page when login was successful anyway.
* Sun Feb 14 2021 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <n.mavrogiannopoulos@gmail.com> - 8.10-5
  - Rebuilt while skipping the (PKCS#11) failing tests
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org>
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org>
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org>
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 14 2020 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.orG> - 8.10-1
  - Update to 8.10 release (CVE-2020-12823)
* Sat May 02 2020 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 8.09-2
  - Fix path to openconnect in bash completion script
* Wed Apr 29 2020 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> - 8.09-1
  - Update to 8.09 release

Files

/usr/include/openconnect.h
/usr/lib64/libopenconnect.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/openconnect.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 02:09:15 2022