Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

salt-syndic-3005.4-1.el9 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / Packages / s

Name: salt-syndic Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3005.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Mon Oct 30 14:52:20 2023
Group: System Environment/Daemons Build host: buildvm-x86-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1625 Source RPM: salt-3005.4-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://saltproject.io/
Summary: Master-of-master component for Salt, a parallel remote execution system
The Salt syndic is a master daemon which can receive instruction from a
higher-level master, allowing for tiered organization of your Salt
infrastructure.
Supports Python 3.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Oct 30 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3005.4-1
  - 3005.4
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3005.2-1
  - 3005.2
* Mon Oct 10 2022 Robby Callicotte <rcallicotte@fedoraproject.org> - 3005.1-2
  - Removed macros from changelog
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Salt Project Packaging <saltproject-packaging@vmware.com> - 3005.1-1
  - Update to feature release 3005.1-1 for Python 3
* Thu Aug 25 2022 Salt Project Packaging <saltproject-packaging@vmware.com> - 3005-1
  - Update to feature release 3005-1 for Python 3
* Thu Jul 28 2022 Robby Callicotte <rcallicotte@fedoraproject.org> - 3004.2-3
  - Cleaned up specfile
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3004.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Salt Project Packaging <saltproject-packaging@vmware.com> - 3004.2-1
  - Update to CVE release 3004.2-1 for Python 3
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3004.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Mon Mar 28 2022 Salt Project Packaging <saltproject-packaging@vmware.com> - 3004.1-1
  - Update to CVE release 3004.1-1 for Python 3
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3004-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/salt-syndic
/usr/lib/systemd/system/salt-syndic.service
/usr/share/man/man1/salt-syndic.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 24 06:01:40 2024