Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qtbase-common-6.7.1-2.el10 RPM for noarch

From CentOS Stream 10 AppStream for ppc64le

Name: qt6-qtbase-common Distribution: CentOS
Version: 6.7.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 2.el10 Build date: Tue Jun 4 13:59:30 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-06.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 74 Source RPM: qt6-qtbase-6.7.1-2.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://qt-project.org/
Summary: Common files for Qt6
Common files for Qt6.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Tue Jun 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-2
  - Add rpminspect.yaml and fix some rpminspect issues
    Resolves: RHEL-36430
* Fri May 31 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-1
  - 6.7.1
    Resolves: RHEL-36430
* Mon May 13 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-3
  - QGtk3Theme: Add support for xdg-desktop-portal to get color scheme
    Resolves: RHEL-36168
* Wed Apr 24 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-2
  - Use bundled double-conversion in RHEL builds
    Resolves: RHEL-32788
* Wed Apr 17 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-1
  - 6.7.0
    + sync with Fedora
    Resolves: RHEL-27845
    Resolves: RHEL-32788
* Wed Mar 27 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-6
  - Add -tests subpackage with unit tests that can run in CI
    Resolves: RHEL-28239
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-5
  - Rebuild for ICU 74
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 12 2023 Timothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr> - 6.6.1-2
  - Recommend qt6-qttranslations
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-1
  - 6.6.1
* Fri Nov 10 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 6.6.0-7
  - Add xkbcommon as a devel dependency
* Thu Nov 09 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-6
  - Revert: Fix Qt not showing up emoji by handling emoji font family
* Tue Nov 07 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-5
  - Fix Qt not showing up emoji by handling emoji font family
* Mon Nov 06 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-4
  - Upstream backports
    - a11y - fix race condition on atspi startup on Wayland
* Mon Oct 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-3
  - Do not use tslib on RHEL builds
* Sun Oct 15 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.0-2
  - Add qtwayland weak dep to -gui subpackage and use arched weak deps
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - 6.6.0
* Sun Oct 01 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 6.5.3-1
  - new version
* Sun Sep 03 2023 LuK1337 <priv.luk@gmail.com> - 6.5.2-5
  - Unbreak CMake Qt6::ExampleIconsPrivate package
* Mon Aug 28 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-4
  - Use bundled libb2 in RHEL builds
* Fri Aug 11 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-3
  - Don't use QGnomePlatform by default on F39+
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-1
  - 6.5.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 František Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-4
  - Rebuilt for ICU 73.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-3
  - Bump build for private API version change
* Tue Jul 11 2023 František Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for ICU 73.2
* Mon May 22 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-1
  - 6.5.1
* Fri Apr 07 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 6.5.0-2
  - fix xcb plugin with new dependency xcb-cursor instead of Xcursor
    introduction with qt 6.5, add firebird sql plugin cleanly, clean up spec file
* Mon Apr 03 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - 6.5.0
* Mon Apr 03 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-2
  - Enable zstd support
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-1
  - 6.4.3
* Sun Mar 05 2023 Jan grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-5
  - Use QGnomePlatform as default platform theme on GNOME
    Resolves: bz#2174905
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-4
  - Fix possible DOS involving the Qt SQL ODBC driver plugin
    CVE-2023-24607
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-1
  - 6.4.2
* Mon Jan 02 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-4
  - Make -devel package to require database plugins
* Sat Dec 31 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.1-3
  - Rebuild for ICU 72
* Wed Nov 30 2022 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-2
  - rebuild for the new PostgreSQL 15
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-1
  - 6.4.1
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - 6.4.0
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-4
  - Rebuilt for ICU 71.1
* Fri Jul 29 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-3
  - Fix moc location in pkgconfig file
    Resolves: bz#2112029
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-1
  - 6.3.1

Files

/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.qt6-qtbase


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 11 03:38:28 2024